Call Us
Apply Online
Home      Faculty      Information Technology

Core Faculty Information Technology

Highly qualified, Well Experienced & Competent research oriented faculty, motivating and creating an environment for students to develop their skills and strengthen their knowledge. The strength of IMS Group lies in its choice of faculty members, all of whom have vast experience in addition to enviable academic qualifications; faculty members are into research which helps them in creating knowledge and delivering the same to students. This makes the institution academically vibrant.

Dr. Gagan Varshney

Ashutosh Sharma
M.Sc. (IT), MCA, M.Tech(I.T)

Bindu Trikha

Charu Sharma
Ph.D(P) M.Tech, MCA, MIT

Gaurav Kaushik

Surya Saxena
M.Tech(I.T), M.C.A.

Deepshikha Rai

Dr. Alok Singh Chauhan
Ph.D, PGDM, M.Tech, MCA

Abhishek Mishra
Msc (Maths), MCA

Hansraj Singh
M.Sc (Maths), CET

Neeru Saxena
M.Tech.(IT), Ph.D.(P)

Gopal Singh
M.Sc.,M. Phil., Ph.D.(P)

Meghna Gupta
B.Sc, M.Sc(TCS), M.Tech(CS)

Rinki Singh
B.Tech.(CS), M.Tech.(CS)

Associate Faculty Information Technology

Dr. Neetu
Ph.D(CS), M.Tech(CSE), MCA

Dr. Archana Sharma
Ph.D, M.Sc(CS), M.Tech(IT)

Jitendra Kumar Sisodia
BCA, MCP Certified, CCNA

Prashant Dhama
B.Tech (CSE)

Darpan Majumdar